Who is my Sales Rep?

Our Sales Reps are here to help you build your Princess business. Check out your local rep below and get in contact today.

 

Heather Pryde
Region: New South Wales: Upper North Shore, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, New England and Regional North
Phone: 0466 853 519
Email: Heather.pryde@princesscruises.com.au

 

Helen Courias
Region: New South Wales: Inner South Sydney, Eastern Suburbs, The Shire, Liverpool, Campbelltown, Wollongong, South Coast, Sapphire Coast
Australian Capital Territory
Phone: 0481 433 224
Email: Helen.courias@princesscruises.com.au

 

Helen Mezzen
Region: Queensland: Brisbane (CBD and Northern Suburbs), Redlands, Pine Rivers, Caboolture, Bribie Island, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay – Bundaberg, Gladstone, Emerald, Biloela, Rockhampton, Mackay and Whitsundays
Phone: 0411 264 412
Email: Helen.mezzen@princesscruises.com.au

 

Eric D'Errico
Region: Eastern Victoria - including all Bayside South from St Kilda, Gippsland, Maryborough, Bendigo, Echua, Shepparton
Phone: 0402 974 054
email: Eric.derrico@princesscruises.com.au

 

Rachaelle Tyrrell
Region: New South Wales: Sydney CBD, Lower North Shore, Western Sydney and Central West Riverina
Phone: 0438 200 819
Email: Rachaelle.tyrrell@princesscruises.com.au

 

Jackie Schurmann
Region: Western Australia 
Phone: 0466 458 859
Email: Jackie.schurmann@princesscruises.com.au

 

Peter Tuki
Region: New Zealand
Phone: 021 744 952
Email: Peter.Tuki@princesscruises.com.au

 

Jill Rimmer
Region: South Australia & Northern Territory
Phone: 0402 955 441
Email: Jill.rimmer@princesscruises.com.au

 

David Craven
Region: Far North NSW and Far North Queensland including Gold Coast
Phone: 0411 215 688
Email: David.craven@princesscruises.com.au